COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 240 OF 2016

Dated: 2nd November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Harshita Sinha for R-3 & 6

Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Mahip Singh for R-10

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-13

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7, 9 & 14

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>23-1-2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/kt